Get Help

Support

Message Us On Discord

Email Us

Frequent Questions

Yes! Our premium group is month-to-month with no commitment. 

To cancel your membership head to the subscription tab in your account and click on ‘cancel’. 

After you have paid for your monthly subscription our system should automatically grant you access to the premium discord channels. If you’re having trouble please reach out to us.

Yes, once you cancel you will have to join back at the new monthly rate.